Seleziona una pagina

Personale amministrativo

Bagni Caterina caterina.bagni@uniroma2.it

5239

Bisconti Rosalia rosalia.bisconti@uniroma2.it

5159

Bonanome Daniela bonanome@lettere.uniroma2.it

5116

Burri Marika marika.burri@uniroma2.it

5167

Colapicchioni Lorella colapicchioni@lettere.uniroma2.it

5121

Clot Eliane eliane.clot@uniroma2.it

5113

De Angelis Cesare cesare.de.angelis@uniroma2.it

5223

Di Bartolo Emiliano emiliano.di.bartolo@uniroma2.it

5095

Di Santi Giancarlo disanti@uniroma2.it

5211

Fabretti Marcella marcella.fabretti@uniroma2.it

5051

Femminini Andrea femminini@uniroma2.it

5154

Garofalo Stefania stefania.garofalo@uniroma2.it

5194

Iacoponi Simon Luca simon.luca.iacoponi@uniroma2.it

Maione Luciano maione@lettere.uniroma2.it

5221

Manco Rosaria rosaria.manco@uniroma2.it

5194

Mastrangelo Mario mario.mastrangelo@uniroma2.it

5119

Papa Nicola papanik@uniroma2.it

Patrizi Andrea patrizi@lettere.uniroma2.it

5243

Piccoli Carolina piccoli@lettere.uniroma2.it

5069

Ranieri Stefano ranieri@lettere.uniroma2.it

5172

Ratini Rita rita.ratini.prosperi@uniroma2.it

5022

Sassaroli Gianni gianni.sassaroli@uniroma2.it5
Schillaci Filippo schillaci@lettere.uniroma2.it