Tu sei qui

Personale amministrativo DSPFS

Bagni Caterina

caterina.bagni@uniroma2.it

5239

Bisconti Rosalia

rosalia.bisconti@uniroma2.it

5167

Bonanome Daniela

bonanome@lettere.uniroma2.it

5116

Burri Marika

marika.burri@uniroma2.it

5115

Colapicchioni Lorella

colapicchioni@lettere.uniroma2.it

5121

Clot Eliane

eliane.clot@uniroma2.it

5168

De Angelis Cesare

cesare.de.angelis@uniroma2.it

5223

Di Bartolo Emiliano

emiliano.di.bartolo@uniroma2.it

5095

Di Maria Carla

dimaria@lettere.uniroma2.it

5113

Di Santi Giancarlo

disanti@uniroma2.it

5211

Fabretti Marcella

marcella.fabretti@uniroma2.it

5051

Femminini Andrea

femminini@uniroma2.it

5154

Garofalo Stefania

stefania.garofalo@uniroma2.it

5194

Maione Luciano

maione@lettere.uniroma2.it

5221

Manco Rosaria

rosaria.manco@uniroma2.it

5102

Mastrangelo Mario

mario.mastrangelo@uniroma2.it

5119

Papa Nicola

papanik@uniroma2.it

 

Patrizi Andrea

patrizi@lettere.uniroma2.it

5243

Piccoli Carolina

piccoli@lettere.uniroma2.it

5069

Ranieri Stefano

ranieri@lettere.uniroma2.it

5140

Sassaroli Gianni

gianni.sassaroli@uniroma2.it5

000

Schillaci Filippo

schillaci@lettere.uniroma2.it

5060

Tarquinio Lucia

lucia.tarquinio@uniroma2.it

5223